A work of Art begins with a Dream

Janet A work of Art begins with a Dream

 People Victoria Gotti

First of all, will someone settle Victoria Gotti financial woes; they have so much coming to them that it would be sad and an embarrassment to me for them to lose their home at this stage of the game.  Give the Gotti Brothers a few contracts to sing, dance and act.  In fact I think John Jr. should play a mafia Don in a movie, in fact I offer him the role of his father in the Apostle as I have offered Michael Jackson my role.  Just do it, that is handle Victoria’s woes, but get the numbers right first, because I heard it was $750G now I hear it is $650G, a $100G is a huge difference.

Janet &  

I want the movie “Everybody has Demons,” on the auction block and again I offer John JR. a role as a s Secret Agent, along with Alicia Keys, Janet Jackson, Beyonce and I need a tall light skinned male about 22 to 24 to play Rayvon, who is the brother of Alicia’s character in the movie.  I do not want give it away but I want it filmed in 2010.  I think it is well written action drama.

 MJJ

I want the magic show realized, with the Jackson Family in 2010 I would advise Janet to push back the release of her next album to come out when the movie hits the 1,800 to 2,200 screens it would promote her album and promote the show at the same time.  If she releases her album the weekend of the 4th of July with a magic show virtual concert in 2,200 theaters it will be the biggest first week for her in along time, it could reach 1,000,000 sales or somewhere near that, this would be bigger than a music video.

 

As for Patrick Allocco and AllGood Entertainment as you can see we need your show and it most go on, but do not entertain stopping Michael in London at the O2, it would break my heart and we do not want to do that, because it is just being pieced back together.  Yes I cut off my hands out of my love for Janet and lose a lot of my friends as a result, so I will leave you with a couple of scriptures.

 

Jer 31:10 “Hear the word of the LORD, O nations; proclaim it in distant coastlands:’ He who scattered Israel will gather them and will watch over his flock like a shepherd.’

 

Eph 5:31 “For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” 

Eph 5:32 This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church.

 

Finally

 

Lev 19:28 “‘Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the LORD.

 

Do you still think Jermaine Dupri tattoo was an act of love or a satanic ritual?  Give me some feedback!

 

Message of the day:

 

If you give yourself permission to dream the most remarkable things will happen between now and your next birthday. Never act on the assumption that some things are beyond your capabilities. If you can think it you can do it – so do it now.

If you give yourself permission to dream the most remarkable things will happen between now and your next birthday. Never act on the assumption that some things are beyond your capabilities. If you can think it you can do it – so do it now.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/22/a-work-of-art-begins-with-a-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:59


Leave a Reply

