Printed the First Version of Screenplay

JanetPrinted the First Version of Screenplay

After I get some feedback, I will work on the copyrighted version of “Everyone has Demons, “it is currently registered with the Writers Guild.” 

It was written with Janet Jackson, Alicia Keys and Beyonce in mind and I want to add John A. Gotti Junior to the cast.  Also I want him to lead in the Apostle, which is copyrighted, in the role of Joseph Goddio (John Gotti); I do not know if Michael Jackson is the right person to play me.  I will use fictional names, because Janet claims she does not know me now.  I admit I have not seen her for about 20 years, but the same applies to certain old and friends to my heart, but I stayed in touch with her over the years.

Someone posing as Jermaine Dupri or him himself, wants me to know he has manhood, so I share it the world.  Good for you Jermaine.

 

Question was: Is Jermaine Dupri Gay?

LOL XD
LOL
jermainedupri@hotmail.com

Submitted on 2009/05/27 at 3:26am

Response: WHAHAHAHAHHAAAAA XDDDDD

This could be a quiet day by your standards and that’s good because you clearly have a lot to think about. The more you reflect upon your creative ambitions now the easier it will be to realize them in a few weeks time when the Sun moves in your favor.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/27/printed-the-first-version-of-screenplay/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 07:03


Leave a Reply

