Is Janet Stupid on Hollywood Bullshit

Janet at Airport in Nice, FranceIs Janet Stupid on Hollywood Bullshit

 

I did not want Janet’s love I wanted her respect; I do not think a woman has the capability of loving a true man.  I woman loves her children a real woman anyway.  Janet always talks about the love of her life, because she is a liar or she is into boys because she is in the closet?  I do not know and really care less these days, it is no longer important.  I received a comment by a person who wants to be known as warrior-princess.   She was a young lady and the first that was concerned with my well being instead of Janet’s.  People who see me everyday argued at me over Janet’s well being and I ask how can you love what you cannot see if you cannot love who you see.  People who pretend they are my friends sided with Janet and they know who they are.  The young woman said; “My mother has more wisdom in her pinky than she has in her entire body, even when fat.”  I did not want Janet’s love I wanted her respect; maybe the problem is not me, maybe like the women explained to me Janet might just be too dumb for me.  To read the full comment goes to the article below.

 

Time to think about Paul and not Janet Jackson

 

Hollywood Bullshit:  The whole love theory that a women falls in-love with a man.

 

Eph 5:31 “For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” 

Eph 5:32 This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church. 

Eph 5:33 However, each one of you also must love his wife as he loves himself, and the wife must respect her husband.

 

I have the power to choose to love someone, but if a woman approaches me talking about she love me, I will run in the opposite direction after telling her I am not your son; I am a real man.

 

Finally if money and power is so insignificant, why are you all working overtime to keep me down?  Like we all know Janet chose the fast money but in the long run she is going to catch pure hell and her final act will go unforgiving because love will no longer exist.  I wrote my last song for her, because she lied and claimed she did not receive any of my mail containing studio quality copies, because I suspect she plans to steal what she chooses to use, if any.  My secret project will be held under tight ropes as I see my work for Janet that went uncompensated as practice, I am really getting good at writing and composing music, writing screenplays and blogs, now I just have to apply it to me.  If she did not get it why it was not returned that is fraud.  She is so…she thinks I am on the same level.

 

Message of the Day

 

Love will catch you unawares this year. Just when you thought your life was emotionally stable someone new will come along to throw it into turmoil again. But it will be turmoil of the nicest kind. All love is good love, so take what you can get.

 

Do you give your family your full attention this weekend, or do you focus on your work so that you are ahead of the game come Monday morning? Only you can decide but deep down you know the answer already. People are more important than profit or power.

 

Published in: on June 6, 2009 at 10:52 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/06/06/is-janet-stupid-on-hollywood-bullshit/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 07:19


Leave a Reply

