Is there Love & Can you Trust Anyone?

Janet & AliciaIs there Love & Can you Trust Anyone?

 

You must make time for social and travel activities today. What happens while you are on the move or chatting with friends will remind you that life is worth living – something you may have had reason to doubt of late?

 

To judge a community based on the actions of a self seeking pretender is like apples and oranges.  The actions of one person is exactly that, I mean if Janet is too fair gone in her own fantasy world it is what it is, but that does not make her the representative of a whole community or even a family.

 

I heard from someone over the weekend her name is warrior-princess, well that is the name she goes by and she opened my eyes.  She was the first person who sided with me, with the concern with what is best for me and the strange thing about this person is she never met me to the best of my knowledge, but obviously knows Janet personally, as she knows Janet to be dishonest, untrustworthy and a fraud who hangs around fools.

 

I realized that just maybe it was not me after all, though I may have been blind by the desire to love the person of my choice for reasons explained in other letters, regardless I am fair from deaf and stupid, I heard warrior princess clearly and common sense took over where lack of sight refused me and denied me access to truth and un obstructed vision. 

 

I can go on forever, but to the point:  People who know me and see me everyday chose Janet over me, because her soft spoken voice fooled them also, yet they never heard me scold anyone in their presence.  Janet is fake she is something made up out of Hollywood and for a dime (A Record Sale) she turned her back on family.  And someone with first hand knowledge sought after my well being because she knows Janet is full of untruth and not a woman of her word and will say anything to get from one day to the next.  Do you know who that person is?  John Gotti told me Alicia would hate Rene, until today I did not understand what or who he meant or why.  God is going to bless warrior princess, because she is in God’s favor.  I said enough!

 

I say love and to trust is a good thing, but some people have to earn your love and trust.  1Co 4:2 Now it is required that those who have been given a trust must prove faithful, I say love and to trust is a good thing.

 

1Ti 1:9 We also know that law is made not for the righteous but for lawbreakers and rebels, the ungodly and sinful, the unholy and irreligious; for those who kill their fathers or mothers, for murderers, 

1Ti 1:10 for adulterers and perverts, for slave traders and liars and perjurers—and for whatever else is contrary to the sound doctrine 

1Ti 1:11 that conforms to the glorious gospel of the blessed God, which he entrusted to me.

 

Is to give up a real option?  Well I certainly have that choice being the first law of nature is self preservation.  It would be like clipping my nails, they will always grow back.

 

“As they are so foolish as to not realize that their survival and possessions are dependent on my survival, they are only valuable to them as long I exist.”

Published in: on June 8, 2009 at 4:41 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/06/08/is-there-love-care-you-trust-anyone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 07:23


Leave a Reply

