The Domino Effect

PaulThe Domino Effect

 

The domino effect is a chain reaction that occurs when a small changes causes a similar change nearby, which then will cause another similar change, and so on in unimaginative series of events

 

My cousin just lost her battle to cancer, her mother my aunt has cancer and my uncle he is very sick in kidney dialysis.  Meanwhile I and Janet never been on such a different page and all of this happens when I came up with an idea to move my secret project along, I know when to go to get the assistance I know need to make this happen.

 

I never liked funerals, I tend to sleep at them often, but sometimes you do things for other people and I have some close relatives involved here, meanwhile my discretionary funds are at an all time low.  What I cannot do is bury my aunt and uncle so fast, for there is still hope, and deal with one at a time and live in today and focus on my cousin.  I heard they might bring her body to Florida for reasons I need not mention, my mother had two funerals one for friends and one for relatives in New York City and Florida, my cousin is from Florida but lived in California for many years.  I do not know what I am going to do at the moment.  My cousin was only 12 years my senior and I just do not know how important anything is any more, sometimes I just wonder am I just waiting to die and will success come too late to be significant in my life.  I am not young anymore.  I am projecting again.

 

The Message of the Day

 

Over the past year or so you have learnt a lot of useful lessons, none more important than not to take life, or yourself, too seriously. Now that you’ve mastered it you can start having fun. Career success will come easier too.

You are in one of those moods when you just know that you can’t put a foot wrong — and you’re right. If you let your intuition guide you today you will have a lot of fun and make some great new friends as well.

Published in: on June 9, 2009 at 6:28 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/the-domino-effect/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 07:24


Leave a Reply

