Childless & I forgot what the argument was about

PaulChildless & I forgot what the argument was about

 

A half forgotten dispute will come to the surface again today and this time you must deal with it once and for all. Let someone know that you either get over it now and never mention it again or go your separate ways.

I mean the Jermaine Dupri dramas get on my nerves, but he is still at it and alive and kicking so either he is no real threat or I am an impostor or the Gambino Family is soft.

I have yet to receive my check in the mail, so as far as I am concerned, I am being provoked to break the law to prove me wrong or I am being regulated as I have been for many years.

I know Father’s Day is around the corner and I will not celebrate it, Janet told me there are no children and Alicia insist her mother is the woman that raised her and her father is Craig Cook who she has no recollection of because he left when she was two years old.  I gave my blood to the government (Secret Service) so she must have been tested and I assume the results are negative or she simply refuses to duly recognize me, either or so be it, therefore as far as I am concerned I have no children.

So I close with a story;

A man asked me do I have any children, I said I thought I did but I was told I do not.  He replied we are all God’s children.  I said no child of mine’s will deny me and be duly recognized by me.

1Jn 2:22 Who is the liar? It is the man who denies that Jesus is the Christ. Such a man is the antichrist—he denies the Father and the Son. 

1Jn 2:23 No one who denies the Son has the Father; whoever acknowledges the Son has the Father also.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/06/19/childless-i-forgot-what-the-argument-was-about/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 07:44


Leave a Reply

