What may have led to Michael J. Jackson’s termination?

MJJ #8What may have led to Michael J. Jackson’s termination?

 

Death does not affect me like it does most people, I mean major players in my life have left me and I guess it is a weakness to not know how to mourn properly.  I lost my mother and did not shed a tear; I guess once she had the crippling stroke, back then strokes were like a death sentence, I cried and blamed God and emotionally I was never the same.  I guess my love for Janet is some type of emotional rehabilitation.  As for Michael I feel sad for Janet and her family for their loss, but to me to be honest he was never more than a picture or image on a television screen and a sound on my stereo and the only thing that changed is I may not get more new material, but he left behind enough music for a lifetime.  Why Michael, I do not know, things just seem to happen, but the human I never knew not even in mind.

 

I have been very busy keeping up with the MJJ series of events, trying to piece together two plus two on second hand information.  I am at the point that I believe Michael received a hot shot or an intentional overdose by a second party.  My soul tells me Michael was not a happy person, but had something to live for and would not take his own life intentional though he may have had self-destructive behaviors and from reports he may have actually been addicted to prescribe medications.  What have to be understood is this is not necessarily bad thing, so am I.  If they give you a controlled substance, you cannot cease to take it without doctor’s supervision, the problem however comes when you weigh about 108 lbs and the amount you take is for an elephant, and then it is time to go to rehabilitation.  But Michael’s money may have convinced a desperate doctor in a mountain of debt otherwise.  That said now this statement I made last night might make more sense.

 

A Hot Shot

 

Dr. Conrad Murray may have been setup to be the fall guy, which he will be, the answer may be a question he has not realized he knows.  Whoever put him in the situation and position to get that close up to Michael is probably the culprit.  I think Dr. Murray took on an illegal job to feed Michael drugs and he gave him a hot shot and like everyone is speculating tried to cover it up because what he did was illegal in the first place and Michael was already dead when the 911 call was made.  Did UCLA Hospital measure his temperature to determine the actual time he was dead?  I am certain this is a medial records, the temperature is one of the first things to check.  If not they need to explain why?  Michael was dead when he entered the ambulance I truly believe.  They made the call too late!

 

 

 

Message of the Day

 

Do something different. Do something that makes those who have been taking you for granted sit up and take notice. You are a unique and special human being and you have unique and special gifts. Start using them.

If you are in any way ambitious you can expect to find favor with important people over the next few days. Just be careful you don’t take on too many things and end up exhausting yourself. Be selective about your ambitions.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/06/29/what-may-have-led-to-michael-j-jackson%e2%80%99s-termination/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My heart goes out to the family of Michael Jackson especially his children. I am still in shock about his death. I believe that Michael Jackson contributed alot when it comes to the music business. He had a remarkable talent. He was the inspiration for a lot of other musicians. Michael has definitely left his mark and his music will continue to live on. I remember as a child growing up listening to his music. One of my favorite songs when he was a child was Ben. Michael has inspired millions of people through his music.

  2. hello is my first time to visiting here, wow is a greats site with a greats articles, i’m glad to be read in here. thanks for share

  3. wow ur site is very fantastic, im very happy to here my friends…..thanks for ur articles, now im know everything

  4. Grat post! – Michael Jackson was an amazing talent, and the sky is less bright without his star in it. This past week has been a tough one for Hollywood -Ed McMahon, Billy Mays, Michael Jackson, Farrah Fawcett. To many bright stars going dim all at once…

  5. watever the reason for MJ termination one thing is sure that he will rule our hearts forever.Nice blog


Leave a Reply

