Blessing of Studio & a new Blockbuster Screen in the works

Frank Paul Gambino 011Blessing of Studio & a new Blockbuster Screen in the works

 

Now they say AEG Live had a $17.5 million insurance policy in the case of an accidental death of Michael Jackson with the Lloyds of London, so I guess there is no actual losses just not gains, because I am certain Michael had a life insurance policy it was mentioned in his will and the stage production should not go to waste, maybe a month or two delay might allow for something to be put together very entertaining and they can present something in between.  That said!

Neverland+Ranch+Site 

The sudden death of Michael will cause me to pick up my pen and write another story.  It will be fictional and not about Michael but with some parallels, I know the end of it already, I should be able to do this in about a month of two maximum.

 MJJ

I had planned to write a documentary dramatization this summer, but I think this screenplay has to be written.  I realize a lot of people will be writing about Michael now, but I think my story will stand out, because it will be so different from the rest.  I think “Everybody had Demons” was well written and this will be even more interesting, the screen is based on a vision I had.

 Janet

Today I am supposed to meet with the Underground Movement today and try to get them started.  My friend is in the process of opening a Fish and Soul Food Restaurant and plans to put a studio in the basement and that is where I come in.  So I am busy ands perhaps overwhelmed, but think I can handle it.  I am not going to publicly mention anything about the screenplay to be written, but I will keep my circle in the loop, but this is the type of screenplay that has to be done on the down low to avoid duplications, I informed Janet of my intentions, she is all right with it.

 

Message of the Day

 

You will discover a new interest over the next year or so, something no one would have guessed would attract you. A hidden side to your personality is about to come to the surface. It will change your life for the better.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/07/05/blessing-of-studio-a-new-blockbuster-screen-in-the-works/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

