The National Community Network & Coalition of Highlands, INC

Frank Paul Gambino 040The National Community Network & Coalition of Highlands, INC

 

First of all, let me pay my bills Janet Jackson Greatest Hits will drop on 17 November 2009.  Her new studio project will be released in 2010 as well and the movie “Why did I get married too,” directed by Tyler Perry will be released in 2010.  She is currently in the studios working on new material for her new studio album.  There so much going on with Janet, but I stopped following her because she pissed me off.  But in any case she hired new dancers and she is very active.

 

Alicia Keys has a new video/song called, “Doesn’t’ mean a thing,” and I understand she might drop something real soon, a new album that is.  Alicia Keys is very hot and Janet is on the comeback trail and I wish them luck in their future endeavors.

 

John Gotti:  I made provocative statements about the trial of John A. Gotti Junior; it is vendetta.  As I continue this article you will see the relevance of what I am talking about.  First of all his father was my friend, I only saw John  Junior one time in my life, he may have been a thug but never the Don, so the whole trail is a misrepresentation of organized crime.  It is not about drugs and killing innocent people or headlines in the newspapers, often in fact when people disappear they receive a new identity and is said to be dead and the government knows this.  That is all I have to say on the subject.  John is not RICO by any means and the government should be ashamed of themselves for holding him for ransom, because we all know I am the problem they have.

 

Frank Paul Gambino:  I know I am under investigation now and am being watch, for speaking up for John Gotti and other reasons.  But everything is known by the FBI and Secret Service which tells me it might be local in nature.  However unlike my father (Carlo Gambino) I talk to cops, I was involve in covert operations for the government for many years, anything you want to know just ask, because the bottom-line you need me more than I need you and you need me much more than to carry out this charade and travesty of justice against John and if you take him down my price doubles and we all know what I am talking about.

 

I am incorporated in Florida and have my EIN and will in the near future gain 501 (C) 3 status after I meet with my directors again and pass the by-laws officially and the minutes will be documented at this meeting, then we will conduct our business which is of a charitable nature addressing community needs in Highlands County with hopes of expanding throughout the Heartland and other states. 

 

There are a lot of things going on with this and if the government wants to watch me develop my corporation by all means feels free to do so.  But I said what I said and did not bite my tongue about John.  My main focus is to help the youth and the elderly, but those in the middle are a key element of carrying this out, for it takes a village to raise a child and you must honor the elderly.  So those of my generation and below it have to step up and that is what I am doing in a nutshell.  So now you have no questions right?  Back off!

Published in: on October 22, 2009 at 6:44 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/the-national-community-network-coalition-of-highlands-inc/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

