Gambino Welcomes Gotti to Highlands County Florida

 

Frank Paul Gambino relocated to Florida during the Gotti Trial.  There was a fishy smell and there were people following him.  There was a suspicion that he might be an actual target.  The on 22 December 2009 it all broke loose when TMZ broke out with about 200 pages of FBI documents about an investigation that never materialized into a trial, because it was all garbage, about Frank Paul Jones AKA Gambino.  A question of law will be raised because Frank Paul Jones FBI record are sealed and was not meant for public viewing for Nation Defense Reasons.  Someone found a loophole using MJJ records open to the public.

 

I am not saying I did not say many of those things, when I did I was very upset and wanted to simply bring attention to my plight.  The issues were about money, honor and respect and of course a one sided love affair.  I am not obsessed over Janet and found a new love.  I really like Michael; Jackson’s music and his whole publicity package it was very exiting.  However to associate myself in name with his death even at tabloid standards with supporting evidence by the FBI is wrong.

 

Do Michael and the Jackson clan owe me money?  That is too much information being I was asked the question by many who know me from a stranger day on the highway only to Michael them and name me something bad and that is alright.

 

I write stories based on true events, sometimes I use the real characters name however on my public version names are made up.  I tell deep dark secrets hard to believe and like I said I realize people are not ready for the truth, love the Jackson’s because they were programmed to do so and fear the Gambino name and we do the people dirty work, we are not the oppressors.

 

In any case Highlands County is a small city located near major cities and it is one of the most prime pieces of real estate in Florida due to the Central location and the threat of global warming and the water receding on the coastal areas like Miami a city of the past and the present but not the future.  However for now John can find a beautiful affordable home here for a fraction of his New York Mansion invest the change and live a quite life and make a killing (Hugh Profit) writing books and the great thing about it is he does not have to announce his arrival and drive around in tinted windows.  Here he is not as big a celebrity and for the reason might need to bring an entourage for security purposes and to move things you need help.

 

Meanwhile, Lil Wayne is at Rikers.  I want it know I have no beef with him.  As far as I am concerned he is under Gambino Protection as of this letter, he just has to do the right thing.  The Bloods of New York City I accept as legitimate and they have juice in the prisons especially at Rikers.

 

This is all I ask of Lil Wayne, respect NaQuila L. Hardy we are working hard on some music.  I expect New York Rap artist like P. Diddy. Jay Z and perhaps even NAS and 50 Cent to contact Lil Wayne and they will congregate.  I will see if I can send a preacher to see Lil Wayne so he can meet with other felons in the open as a church service.

 

My only demand out of Lil Wayne is in about 3 months when I am ready he will receive a CD from NaQuila and he will listen to it with the other people I mentioned ands my music will get some radio airplay and respect in the industry or I will become a problem.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/03/03/gambino-welcomes-gotti-to-highlands-county-florida/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] Read this article: Gambino Welcomes Gotti to Highlands County Florida « Frank Paul … […]


Leave a Reply

