The Frank Paul Gambino Focus

The Frank Paul Gambino Focus

 

I have been in the music studio for about 3 months, we had some successes and perhaps the best is yet to come.  I am looking at some grassroots marketing techniques by doing things at a self management approach.

 

However, as much fun as the studio scene has been, I have a commitment that I accepted and I know I have to focus on it as soon as possible.  I have a non profit organization named the National Community Network and Coalition of Highlands, INC.

 

I have a commercial building to use as Headquarters of the Network and Coalition.  I promised my uncle who recently passed away that I will do something positive for the community.   Now it is time the pay the price for glory.

 

The Operation on a Nutshell:

 

I will do my music thing and concurrently operate the non profit.  In the name of Gambino I expect people to be generous out of respect so I can in turn help myself and my clients.  We have all types of fund raisers on the blackboard.  Is the non profit organization the new mafia?

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/the-frank-paul-gambino-focus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

