NaQuila L. Hardy Arrested Today

NaQuila L. Hardy Arrested Today

 

Frank Paul Gambino wants’ Capstone Zulu contract with NaQuila

 

Today NaQuila L. Hardy was arrested in Avon Park, FL.  All that can be said at this point is there was a dispute over songs released on Capstone Zulu’s new release to reach digital stores in about 3 weeks.  However you can buy direct on a few selected few songs at a great discount at;

 

http://www.reverbnation.com/c./a4/2063344/767155/Artist/767155/Artist/link

 

We all knew mixing business with personal concerns was bad chemistry.  I think NaQuila’s album is great and deserves a chance to be properly promoted.  Will we work together in the future is to be determined by the industry.  I do not know if it is fear or insanity but the important things took the back door for what seemed to be a manipulation without good reason or merit.  It was a hostel takeover attempt.

 

Now as a team we can make good music, but I am sure she can fly without me and I think I can also work with other people.  It seem to be time to call in the lawyers and draw up some paperwork or just travel in separate directions altogether.

 

Legal documents have to be drawn for this relationship to continue on the music front.  My focus is music and non profit endeavors first.  The Hollywood relationship prototype does not faze me; I am real about who and what I am.

 

I have nothing to say bad about this woman other than I wonder about her intent.  She still has my blessing, but will not be forced to accept it.  Some people think I am more of a problem than of help.  That decision is hers!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/naquila-l-hardy-arrested-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

