Who is Frank Paul Gambino the Truth? A WordPresss Exclusive

The New World Order

After you read the article, check out the music on the hyperlink above

Who is Frank Paul Gambino the Truth?

Check our my store on ReverbNation

When I was a little boy, I was already equipped with a gift that is said to be spiritual as is said about most things people have not an answer to.  The empirical data about me and my adventures in life probably proved I have a mental gift, but are they one and the same?

Just Listen to Capstone Zulu

Carlo Gambino is he my biological father?  Or is Frank Clark Jones my biological father?  People say I look like Frank and not like Carlo so is this a look alike contest?  Then again is the biology actually relevant?  The answer is honestly I think I am Frank’s biological son; however the Gambino Family cannot deny me.  My actual name is nor Frank Paul Gambino or what is on my birth certificate Frank Paul Jones, I was named Paul Castellano and with that secret revealed I go on.

Watch the New World Order Video

I was used by the Mafia and the Government for most of my life and the more they used me the more dependent they became of me.  I am some type of ingenious when put under hypnosis by what they call a Key.  As a result of unscrupulous intentions I was diagnosed as mentally ill.  As many authority figures pay me very close attention, the average person was hoodwinked into the crazy act, not played by me but by the government.  They told the world I am crazy and continue to do so in a sly manner.

 

You hear stories about me trying to kill Michael Jackson and stalking Janet Jackson, all bullshit.  These are examples of CIA conspiracy tactics.  The court documents prove I never stalked anyone, but I will never be able to play it down.  As for Michael like the rest to include the Government and the Gambino Family, so I said things out of frustration and anger and may have damn well meant it.  John J. Gotti SR, Michael Jackson and the top of the government chain of command were on my hit list for awhile.  Though I had it in my heart for their doom, I knew my hands were tied and I was powerless to carryout any of those threats, but they had to know how I felt. This was by design, they know if I wanted them dead they would be.  John Gotti and Michael Jackson probably are playing golf together, lucky them and the boring shit.

 

They say John Gotti is dead now and also Michael Jackson met his demise and President Bush senior and junior is doing well today.  I have nothing but love for them all.  Because when I took on this mission I knew what I was going up against and what was to come to past, nothing but heartaches and struggles, as my life was for the most part preordained.

 

The question was who is Frank Paul Gambino?  The Truth! 

I think it is time to raise Capstone Zulu. 

I can be anyone I choose to be I have that authority.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/05/23/who-is-frank-paul-gambino-the-truth-a-wordpresss-exclusive/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  2. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  3. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  4. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  5. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  6. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  7. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  8. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  9. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  10. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]

  11. […] Who is Frank Paul Gambino (A WordPress Exclusive) […]


Leave a Reply

