How to Pay Frank Paul Gambino Productions

You Think I AM Bad But I’M NotHow to Pay Frank Paul Gambino Productions

 

Buy Directly from Capstone Zulu

Click Hyperlink Above

 

 

I am an artist and a real gangster, such so I think often I am above the law, being I am the Son of Man.  To the point:

 

How do you pay me?  You buy my music rather you like it or not, it will school you on a higher plan.  Most of my music is about instruction and guidance.  I consider myself a teacher and is an Ordained Minister.

 

Every crew should include an Ordained Minister, because this allows for a reason for felons who are on parole a venue to congregate.  I was the Chaplain for the pride of Avon Local Lodge 462. Now I am the President of the National Community Network and Coalition of Highlands, INC

 

 

 

Here is a rare photo of my father Bishop Frank Clark Jones and me as a little boy.  He died in 1989 of natural causes/

 

As I have been busy, sort of like a one man band, friends and family are starting to pick up the slack allowing me to do some overdue paperwork.  We have tax exempt status on of commercial propertiesin our county.  Now we are about to apply for a 501 c 3 status and then a Florida sales tax exemption status.

 

Then will ask for charitable donations to renovate our properties so we can open the doors to the community.  More information on how to donate will be made available in the near future.  Part of the process of the 501 c 3 is to document your web site, we have to create one.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/how-to-pay-frank-paul-gambino-productions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] How to Pay Frank Paul Gambino Productions « Frank Paul Gambino […]

  2. I’m all for this and you used my favorite picture of Frank Clark! I want my picture back though!


Leave a Reply

