Gambino says Thank you all

Gambino says Thank you all

 

Word on the streets is NaQuila judgment was to complete and anger management class.

 

First of all, I want to thank the Honorable Judge Anthony L. Ritenour for being a fair Judge and Defense Attorney Marion J. Moorman for doing a fine job.  Justice was serve for the assurance of peaceful lifestyles and I think before NaQuila blows up totally in Hollywood and has to take on the responsibility of people (children) simply due to celebrity status and content of material should address certain issues first.  I think this was a good decision not to punish but to take corrective actions.

 

Most importantly I want to thank the politicians, entertainment celebrities and civil rights leaders of the highest honors.  I want to name many of the people specifically and thank them for carrying our request for help by posting the article about my plea on behalf of NaQuila.

 

Thank you First lady Michelle Obama, Vice President Joe Biden, President Jimmy Carter, President George H.W. Bush, President George W. Bush and President Bill Clinton and Mayor of New York City and a friend at heart Michael Bloomberg and I say to President I am sorry if I offend you, because you do not carry my work.

 

I want to thank Minister Louis Farrakhan especially for showing such a strong concern and for delivering such a strong message on such a timely moment in my life.  Thank you Rev. Jesse Jackson and I hope you find it in your heart to seal the alliance between you all, as Minister Farrakhan made the first step in a healing process for the world and thank you Reverend Al Sharpton the most active of the three in the public arena.   

 

The list goes on and you all know who you are in California and New York City, and I feel the reception in Hollywood.  Let me name these people because they are all powerhouses and deserve special recognition.

 

Thank you, P. Diddy, Damon Dash, Jermaine Dupri, Aaliyah, Monica, Victoria Gotti, Lil Wayne, Missy Elliot, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, John A. Gotti an up and coming writer, actor and entertainment manager, Ice T, Steve Harvey, DL. Hughley and my God thank me.  Lol!  A few people did not carry this article like Janet and Alicia, the people who I wrote mostly for in the past, but no problem!  It is all good! 

 

I hope I mentioned everyone, but there are more, like how can I forget the best basketball player of all time after Kareem being Magic Johnson.  Maybe stem cell research might allow us to see them both at their prime again and watch them play on the same time.  Lol!

 

Thank you all! 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/06/02/gambino-says-thank-you-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

