I apologize for being sick and tired of the crap

I apologize for being sick and tired of the crap

 

This is a follow up to this article.  Paul Castellano a lie & the real life trading places:  The article was not a lie, I was played in the most evil way by people I cared for and trusted.

 

I am sick and tired of being sick and tired of the crap surrounding my life.  I am one inch from throwing in the towel of righteousness.  It is getting old as I am also and my faith is getting weaker.  Love is turning to hatred and concern into apathy. 

 

I am sorry but I do not believe in the afterlife, I believe heaven and hell is here on earth and my life has been pure hell without any end in sight.  People who now are judging my harsh words are not about to go bankrupt for a debt that people who robbed me spend over the weekend in New York City, whereby my visit at best is a project’s apartment if I make reservations well in advance.

 

I guess I should be grateful right?  I should be grateful for what being raped in the Army in cover up and called a liar for taking it to my chain of command?  Or should I be happy because the Veterans Administration said it never happened, as some type of vindication of the military?  Oh, I should be grateful for being called crazy behind my back by so-called neighbors?  All for the sake of what, to hold me down, out of the fear of my having power to act on what I know?

 

My hopes and dreams of a better world are also becoming meaningless, because it is not the world but the people in it.  Sometimes I even dream of a nuclear holocaust and it is a dream and not a nightmare.  I mean who would be saved if this imaginable incident was to not occur.  We know it is going to happen it is just a matter of time.  Why will it happen, because evil lowdown bastards think this is a damn joke?  But like it was written find me one righteous person.

 

Maybe I am crazy but I said years ago, what people wish upon me they actually wish upon themselves.  I am tired of begging people to take my heed.   For is the poor crazy man became the Capstone?  For all I know is Hell, so may I introduce it to you also.  Now does that make me blameless?

 

But how can this be, for if I am not raised I must take you down, but how can a man who cannot die be raised from the dead?

 

Eph 5:14 for it is light that makes everything visible. This is why it is said: “Wake up, O sleeper, rise from the dead, and Christ will shine on you.” 

 

Da 8:25 He will cause deceit to prosper, and he will consider himself superior. When they feel secure, he will destroy many and take his stand against the Prince of princes. Yet he will be destroyed, but not by human power.

 

By: Capstone Zulu

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/i-apologize-for-being-sick-and-tired-of-the-crap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 01:42

  2. Nice blog you got here. It would be great to read more about that topic. The only thing I would like to see here is a few pictures of any gizmos.

    John Watcerson
    mobile phone jammers

  3. It was very interesting for me to read the blog. Thanks for it. I like such topics and everything connected to them. I definitely want to read more soon. BTW, pretty nice design that site has, but what do you think about changing it from time to time?

    Brandy Flouee


Leave a Reply

