Capstone Zulu’s Final Appeal to Readers for Listeners

Capstone Zulu’s Final Appeal to Readers for Listeners

 

http://www.reverbnation.com/capstonezulu

 

Hyperlink to my website is above

 

I am going to level with you all; I get 1,000 to 1,800 reads that I know about on WordPress.com on any given day.  There is no telling how many reads I get on Zimbio.com, because a lot of big name celebrities carry my articles daily.  They do not give you these stats.  I do not get paid for any advertisement on any of these pages.  Somebody is getting paid but it is not me.

 

I have a non profit organization I am trying to get off the floor.  We own a two story building down here in Avon Park Florida.  Due to funding we have not opened our doors to the public.  This is real!  It is a good piece of real estate in the redline district in the black community.  I made a promise to my uncle WM Roberts that I would use the building to help people.

 

How in the world, can I have  hundreds of friends in New York City and Avon Park and a host of fans nearing 3,000 and a huge family and cannot get 100 listeners not to buy my music yet, but to simply go to ReverbNation.com and play my songs, to carry me on the charts so that people will take my mission serious enough to support it in the future.  Am I just s a joke or do you think this is a petty scheme?  Wrong and wrong again, this is real.

 

I am hurt and disappointed by you all, because I do not think I am asking too much of anyone.

 

We are the National Community Network and Coalition of Highlands, INC. We are a non profit organization recognized by the state of Florida.  We have not yet received our 501 c 3 status again due to financial restraints and I feel like everything is about to collapse.  We are located at:

 

The National Community Network and Coalition of Highlands, INC

923 South A Avenue 

Avon Park, FL 33825 

 

Here’s our Purpose:

 

Section 2 Purpose

 

The National Community Network and Coalition of Highlands, INC. is organized as a community network and coalition in support for the elderly, single parents with children, to prevent recidivism and help first time business owners to bring about community betterment and social improvement for the greater community at-large.

We need your support and it starts with a simple click on ReverbNation.com.  If you do not like the music than turn the volume down, however your support is needed.  This is bigger than me.

 

Frank Paul Jones

 

President

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/06/23/capstone-zulu%e2%80%99s-final-appeal-to-readers-for-listeners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The above information is of great value and a very hard work had been done according to me, i appreciate it, keep it up.

  2. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 01:39


Leave a Reply

