Fashion House aka Marcus Goggins CEO Exposed to the World Wide Web

Fashion House aka Marcus Goggins CEO Exposed to the World Wide Web

Fashion House Apparel on Myspace.com
 

By: NaQuila L. Hardy

On June 11, 2010 $70.00 was debited from my account for a pair of Ed Hardy boots from Fashion House Apparel.  Marcus Goggins who claims to be the CEO of the company assured me that the correct size and item would be sent out to me 5 days after the order.  I received what appeared to be the Ed Hardy boots on June 15, 2010 but they weren’t the correct size.

I tried to contact Fashion House Apparel by phone, voicemail, and email only to get no response for the first week after the purchase was made.  Once I was able to talk to Marcus I told him that I would be sending the boots that were never worn back and once again he confirmed that he had the correct size and would send them to me when he received the wrong size from me.

On June 22, 2010 I sent the Ed Hardy boots back to Fashion House Apparel with a Delivery Confirmation receipt.  The boots only took 3 days to arrive in Lake City, Florida.  Once I knew that the shoes were in Fashion House Apparel possession I called Marcus to see when he was sending the correct boots.  He said that the shoes should arrive in 4 days, the shoes haven’t arrived yet and it is the 7th of July.

On June 29, 2010 I was able to get a response from Fashion House Apparel saying, “Hello Naquila,
   Are you talking about Ed Hardy shoes? I have a tracking number for your shoes that are on there way here, it has been in the same pplace for 2 days now, I wrote an email, I will keep you posted.”
Thanks,
Fashion House

And that’s the excite quote from MySpace messages.

This is the refund policy that is on Fashion House Apparel blog entry for MySpace posted on Monday, March 08, 2010 

  FASHION HOUSE “REFUND POLICY”

FASHION HOUSE APPAREL OFFERS A 7 DAY 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE ON ALL ORDERS PLACED. WE WILL EXCHANGE OR REFUND IF ANY OF THE FOLLOWING IS INCORRECT: SIZING, MERCHANDISE AUTHENTICITY AND ORDER ACCURACY.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/fashion-house-aka-marcus-goggins-ceo-exposed-to-the-world-wide-web/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

29 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Why You Should Consider Buying Used Tractor Parts…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. Grind And Brew Coffee Makers, You Won’t Need The Coffee House Anymore…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  3. The Benefits Of Obtaining Wrought Iron Tables|Exactly Why Possessing Wrought Iron Tables Is Actually Significant…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  4. Useful Tips On How To Successfully Get A Low Income Mortgage…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  5. Start Working For The Commercial Cleaning Services…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  6. Houses For Rent By Owner: How To Choose Wisely…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  7. Denzel Washington in Safe House?…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  8. Hindu opening prayer request denied by Australia House of Representatives…

    Thanks for the entry, I’ve send you a trackback to my blog! :-)…

  9. good content nice to sharings…

  10. Denzel Washington – Denzel Washington In Safe House…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  11. Favre displays some speed at workout (AP)…

    I found your entry interesting to I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  12. House passes bill that mandates troop withdrawal…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  13. 3 meter long snake found in front garden of house in Sattahip…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my website :)…

  14. Information About Water Damage Restoration…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  15. Engaging Your Everyday Part Time Maid…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  16. What Are Sash Windows And Exactly Why On Earth Might Someone Like Them?…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  17. Property Investing and a good return…

    Hi there, thanks for the interesting read. I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog, hope thats ok:)…

  18. You did a good job in researching vimax and writing your content. vimax pills This is good information that will help others. penis enlargement pills
    Great job~ You did a good job in researching vimax and writing your content. vimax pills This is good information that will help others. penis enlargement pills
    Great job~

  19. pls give me suggestions about buying a house in the courtyards loop in lincoln, california. urgent?…

    I didn’t quite follow this to begin with. But when I read it a third time, it all added up in my mind. Thanks for the insight. Definitely something to think about. Thanks for sharing…

  20. Home Insurance – FBD Insurance – Insurance for your house, home, property & apartment in Ireland…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  21. 2/26/10: White House Press Briefing…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  22. I am a former employee of Fashion House, I worked on Ms. Hardy order and was on time with shipping of her Ed Hardy boots. However the second part of her blog is untrue, as stated in the return policy accepted after 7 days. she hads the shoes more than 2 weeks. and look as if they were worn and box beat up maybe from shipping. My former boss Marcus Goggins, was very understanding until he read the complaints and let me go, however it was the best job working for him. They are a legitimate company, with real products. Despite the release of my sales position I still shop there and there customer service is still wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. I also enclosed a link to some recent feedback left from his facebook page.

    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

    thanks

  23. Are you Blind Rebecca Pressly or just plain out dumb? All the date’s are given in the article. The boots were sent 4 days after the order was placed but you put a size 9 in a size 10 box. Now that’s where you become very dumb cause there is no way I can fit a wide-width 10 in a narrow 9. If they were worn you wore them! If the shoes were sent on June 15th and mailed back on the 22nd of June how is that 2weeks? or do you have a problem counting as well. See you can’t deny a delivery confirmation receipt from the United Postal service. Before you write a response you need to fully understand the stated information. I see why you aren’t employeed for them anymore, and it wasn’t because of this one mistake you had to make a series of mistakes. A job wont let you go for one thing that you did wrong. My beef aint with you anyway! It’s with The Fashion House Apperal & Marcus Goggins your boss! So stay out of grown folk business!

    Your’s Truly,
    NaQuila Hardy aka Stackz2020 & Female Gotti

  24. Smart Dog House Plans From Nitor Media….

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  25. nice blog. i really like the look

  26. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

  27. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, amazing site!


Leave a Reply

