Avon Park Leaders Are Petty Thieves Who Breeds On Fears & Lies

Football Field where Dwayne Terrence  Council Jr. was killed

Avon Park Leaders Are Petty Thieves Who Breeds On Fears & Lies

Sometimes community leaders have ill intent, but this is not always the case. But those who have not righteousness in their hearts, tend to want to control the people in the community for their own selfish ends. They persuade people to think along their lines of reasoning that is often wrong in order to control the resources that comes into the community to help the people, such as government grants, foundation and private grants so forth.  They do this with the intent of shaving some of the money off of the top to line their pockets, meanwhile the people believe due to their popularity, power and influence outside of the community (among whites) that they are doing something good for the community, when often in reality they are just robbing the people and selling information to keep other people down and repressed.

Philanthropic (charitable) giving is already set aside to help the poor and needy and community leaders are often like unelected politicians, though they do not run for office to get elected, their popularity plays an important role in public opinion, which allows them to operate openly and freely.  Fears within the community are very significant, because the main purpose of many non profits to include mine’s, is to find problems and then come up with solutions to these problems and seek financial help to put the solution into action.

But sometimes people who have things going in their favor tend to attempt to tarnish the names of other people who they see as a threat to their positions and see them as competition.  Often unethical community leaders will attempt to destroy other people, so that they become the sole candidates for Philanthropic (charitable) giving, so that they can control all the resources that comes into the community to solve problems that are apparent and needs attention. But the problem with this is that good leaders have good vision and can see things that not all people will see.  And therefore they can layout relevant agendas to solve community problems and build a better community.  And another problem with this is when you are doing community work, it should be about the results of building a better community and not your positioning in the community as a result of this progress.  “It should never be about you, it should be about the community.” Your reverence (admiration) is a byproduct of your work and not the product itself.

But many people in the community are often followers and not leaders and seek good leadership and they are often easily persuaded to show favoritism to a foolish builder, for no other reason than their acquaintance of them and their popularity and not because of the vision of the potential community leader. And these unscrupulous  pretenders, will resort to stealing ideas and present them as their own work, while discrediting the source they received the ideas from, only because they meant no good from the beginning and had selfish ends from the start. I tell you the truth when  I say, there are some evil people here in AvonPark, FL. who will smile in your face and backstab you at the same time.

Now I am here to tell you that there is a God who has all the power in his hands, who can not be fooled by fake smiles mixed with treachery.  My God is an all knowing God and his will prevail.  And I was sent here by God, whether you believe this or not.  People laughed at me down here, because of lies told on me in the media, not even knowing why the lies originated or ever talking to me about it.  And as a result false leaders here in Avon Park, FL tried to tarnish my name with the republication of falsehoods, because they fear me because my intent is righteous and theirs is evil. They do not want people to gravitate towards us, because if they do come to our support, they (the false leaders) might become obsolete or have to come under our umbrella and do right and not steal from the people and they want to remain head negroes in charge around here. They see me as their local competition, only because they have small minds, when I see our organization not as a local network, but with a nationwide movement with a nationwide agenda, our headquarters just happens to be here in Avon Park, FL. Where I currently live, but our goal is to reach far beyond HighlandsCounty.

My connections reach far beyond AvonPark. The people who are going to help me accomplish my mission in life sees Highlands County as a potential investment, so I plan to bring money to Highlands County and not suck up the money already here, like some of these false leaders. All to say that those who chose to pick me as an enemy, chose the wrong enemy, because if anything they only showed me they cannot not be trusted and therefore cannot hold custody to what I plan to bring here because I know they will steal from it, because they are unrighteous. Therefore they have to be replaced.  And there evil and dastardly deeds will come to a halt soon. And when things begin to happen here, they will be left out of the agenda to come to pass, because they mean no good to the people of HighlandsCounty they are supposed to be serving. They are mere pity thieves.  They

failed the test. They cannot be trusted.

I am not trying to put any particular person(s) in the spotlight.  But I know what is going on here in AvonPark is not one size fits all. So if the shoes fits, it because you are probably still wearing them.  My mother did not raise a fool, nor am I deranged.  In fact, I am one of the most forgiving people on the planet. I rarely hold grudges against anyone, but the problem with this is my friends who love me dearly and support me are not so forgiving. It is not me you will have to answer to. So the best bet is to leave me alone, because I do not bother you or interfere in your affairs. The problem with this is evil is arrogant.

Frank Paul Jones

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/avon-park-leaders-are-petty-thieves-who-breeds-on-fears-lies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

