Jones Family and Brenda Grey call for Unity

Jones Family and Brenda Grey call for Unity

 

After careful consideration of the facts, I realize I may have made a mistake in judgment, however not written in stone. After a clear understanding of the facts I feel that a Federal Investigation is unnecessary.  However the injustice is against the community at-large, the community is the victims.

 

We have to stand together on this one, the Jones Family and the Committee together unified as one team for the betterment of the community.  I feel the only way to begin to rectify the emotional injuries is to name the cemetery after its Adam the first generation Eston E.L. Roberts.

 

Now as a matter of fairness, my lawyer should request a special hearing and have these unreasonable charges dismissed.

 

You have my word; I will not pursue this matter any further unprovoked.   I am no bitch!  $7,000? 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/jones-family-and-brenda-grey-call-for-unity/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment